Country coordination & regional representatives

Moon Mother® representatives

Country coordinators & country contacts

         Germany and Austria

                                  Country coordinator Germany / German & English

Isabelle Dieterich - 75365 Calw

Level 3 Moon Mother ® & Advanced Moon Mother® mentor

Contact:> wombblessingteam.germany (at) gmail.com

         Switzerland

                                Country coordinator Switzerland & workshop organizer / German, French

& English

Bettina Kreissl Lonfat

Moon Mother® Teacher, Level 3 Moon Mother ® & Advanced Moon Mother ® mentor

Contact: speaker.bmklonfat (at) gmail.com

Womb Blessing Switzerland & Moon Mothers Switzerland: www.wombblessing.ch

Level1_moonmother_teacher_logo.jpg

        Liechtenstein

Country contact Liechtenstein

Astrid Maria Walser - 9494 Schaan

Level 1 Moon Mother®

Contact: astridwalser (at) adon.li

rotermond_4.jpg

R e g I onalemoonmother ® representatives

         Germany

        > Saxony Anhalt: 06114 - MM UlrikeEilig-Handel - ulrikehaendel (at) gmx.de

        > Berlin: 10429 - AMM Izabela Brzozowska - contact (at) transparent-heart.com

        > Lower Saxony: 48531 - MM Fenni Boermann - fenni (at) traumreich.eu

        > North Rhine Westphalia: 40215 - Sofia Sydow - sofia.sydow (at) t-online.de

        > Bonn: 53116 - MM Sharon Calman -info (at) sharoncalman.de

        > Odenwald, Mannheim, Heidelberg: 69518 - MM Kirsten Hilling - kirsten (at) horus-mystery-school.com

        > Baden-Wuerttemberg: 75365 - MM Monika Stengl - wombblessing. germany (at) gmail.com

        > Munich 80802 - MM Caroline Barsch - karoline.b (at) gmx.de

        > Allgäu: 87487 -MM Claudia Kircher - claudiakircher (at) gmx.de

        > North Bavaria: 93177 - MM Ulrike Remlein - ulrike_remlein (at) yahoo.de

        Liechtenstein

        > Schaan: 9494 -MM Astrid Maria Walser - astridwalser (at) adon.li

         Luxembourg

        > Strassen-Luxembourg: 8009 - AMM Sonia Sion - s.sion (at) vo.lu

        > Bettenbourg: 3259 - MM Marie Streveler - marie.strevler (at) pt.lu

         Austria

        > Lower Austria: 2542 - MMGundula Christa Ledl - office (at) institut-andromeda.at

        > Northern Burgenland: 7091 -MM Melitta Anscheringer - Anscheringerm (at) bekla.at

        > Central & Southern Burgenland: 7552 -MM Elke Maria Ravis - sunnysideonme (at) hotmail.com

         German-speaking Switzerland

        > Valais / German-speaking. Switzerland: 1897 -AMM Bettina Kreissl Lonfat - speaker.bmklonfat (at) gmail.com

        > Zurich: 8055 - AMMAMM Petra Nussbaum - petra (at) wahe.ch

> More Moon Mother in Switzerland:www.wombblessing.ch

logo-organiser-MM-workshop.jpg
31957608_975565095929993_234535121936868

Workshop organization Germany

Monika Stengl > You can reach her via the contact form